Photo Entry for Cee’s Twisted or Squiggly Challenge

I enjoy these fun challenges! I looked through my gallery with a fine tooth comb for a photo that fits the requirements ‘twisted’ or ‘squiggly’.

So here goes!

Squiggly udon noodles!

I remember this photo well. It was taken in July this year just before I travelled home to Barbados for summer vacay. It was my first experience of Korean food.

The restaurant is Bullgogi and it’s located in Notting Hill, London for any Londoners to the blog.

My daughter and I had a fab time. The staff was friendly, the ambience was great and the dishes we tried were exquisite. It’s on our list of places to visit again.

Here’s to more squiggly fun food 😋

Tasha.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Noodles is a perfect idea for this week’s twisty 😀 😀

    Like

  2. sandyjwhite says:

    Works well for the challenge!

    Like

  3. Haha, one of my photos is of pasta too. 😀 Yum!

    Like

    1. Natasha says:

      I’ll go check it out! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Cath Moore says:

    what a wonderful interpretation for squiggly

    Like

Leave a comment